Free shipping on orders over $30

The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narnia Book 6)

$ 6.00 $ 2.99

Add to Wishlist

The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narnia Book 6)
by C. S. Lewis    

Narnia...where giants wreak havoc...where evil weaves a spell...where enchantment rules.

Through dangers untold and caverns deep and dark, a noble band of friends is sent to rescue a prince held captive. But their mission to Underland brings them face-to-face with an evil more beautiful and more deadly than they ever expected.

The Silver Chair is the sixth book in C.S. Lewis' The Chronicles of Narnia, a series that has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers and listeners of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over 50 years. This is a stand-alone novel, but if you want to discover what happens in the final days of Narnia, listen to The Last Battle, the seventh and concluding book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

Interest Level:   4th grade     5th grade     6th grade     7th grade

Reading Level:   Guided Reading Level W      DRA Level 60

book type:    chapter book

condition:  This book is used but it is in good condition.  Occasionally there's the previous owner's name or inscription on the inside front cover.  Overall though, we are very proud of the quality of our books!  NOTE: This book has several different covers available. The one you get might be different than the cover shown here.