used books in great shape
save 40%-50% off retail
FREE shipping
on orders over $30
Our inventory is a little low right now. Please bear with us.
This site is run by full-time teachers who are busy getting everything ready for the new year school year. Because of this, our inventory is low. BUT we have TONS of new books and plan to start adding them in early September. Stay tuned!
free shipping on orders over $30
Sale

A Kiss Goodbye

$ 5.75 $ 2.75

A Kiss Goodbye
by Audrey Penn;  illustrated by Barbara L. Gibson

Moving is especially hard on children. Chester Racoon, whom readers know through The Kissing Hand and its sequel, is facing another dilemma; he and his family are moving. Young readers will love the way Chester says goodbye to his old home and learns that there are some exciting aspects to his new home.

Fans of The Kissing Hand and A Pocket Full of Kisses will like this sweet sequel.

Interest Level:    preschool,    Kindergarten,    1st grade,     2nd grade

Book Type:    read aloud / picture book

Reading Level:   Guided Reading Level L      DRA Level 20

Related Lists:    raccoons,    animal fiction

 

Condition:  This book is used but it is in good condition.  Occasionally there's the previous owner's name or inscription on the inside front cover.  Overall though, we are very proud of the quality of our books!