Free shipping on orders over $30

Here Comes Santa Cat

$ 8.99 $ 5.25

Add to Wishlist

*New Books were purchased as overstock (excess from stores / warehouses) and have a small dot or line on the edge (made by the publisher).
*Used Books
are previously owned but in good condition with minimal wear. Occasionally, a previous owner's name/inscription is on the inside front cover.

Here Comes Santa Cat
by Deborah Underwood; illustrated by Claudia Rueda

Just in time for the holidays--here comes Santa Cat! From the author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure!

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself--and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie series will delight in this holiday treat.

Book Type:    read aloud / picture book

Related Lists:  Christmas

Interest Level:   preschool     Kindergarten     1st grade

Reading Level:  Guided Reading Level K      DRA Level 18

As a service, we have added a small label to the inside front cover of the book indicating the book's reading level.

Condition:  This book is used but in good condition. There's very little or no water damage, torn pages, damage to the spine, or writing on the outer cover or inside pages. Occasionally there's the previous owner's name / inscription on the inside front cover.