Free shipping on orders over $30

Ladybug Girl and Bingo

$ 4.99 $ 2.99

Add to Wishlist

Ladybug Girl and Bingo
by Jacky Davis; illustrated by David Soman

Lulu and her dog Bingo the basset hound are best friends. Whenever they play outside, Bingo always stays close by Lulu’s side. When they go camping for the first time, Lulu does her best to be responsible and hold tight to Bingo’s leash. But what happens when Bingo wants to explore the forest on his own and runs off? This is a job for Ladybug Girl! She will find Bingo in time for toasting marshmallows at the campfire. 
 
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors a love of the outdoors, family, and creativity!

 

Book Type:    read aloud / picture book

Interest Level:   preschool     Kindergarten     1st grade     2nd grade


Condition:  This book is used but it is in good condition.  Occasionally there's the previous owner's name or inscription on the inside front cover.  Overall though, we are very proud of the quality of our books!