Free shipping on orders over $30

The 12 Days of Halloween

$ 4.99 $ 3.25

Add to Wishlist

*New Books were purchased as overstock (excess from stores / warehouses) and have a small dot or line on the edge (made by the publisher).
*Used Books
are previously owned but in good condition with minimal wear. Occasionally, a previous owner's name/inscription is on the inside front cover.

The 12 Days of Halloween: Count the Days Till Halloween!
by Jenna Lettice; illustrated by Colleen Madden

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series. Includes stickers for an extra Halloween treat!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Book Type:    read aloud / picture book

Related Lists:   Halloween     math books

Interest Level:   preschool     Kindergarten     1st grade