Free shipping on orders over $30

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

$ 7.99 $ 2.75

Add to Wishlist
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

by C.S Lewis

Prince Caspian is the fourth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land where animals talk and trees walk for over sixty years.  In this book, the Pevensie siblings travel back to Narnia to help a prince denied his rightful throne as he gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.

Interest Level:
   3rd grade     4th grade     5th grade     6th grade

Reading Level:   Guided Reading Level T     DRA Level 50

book type:    chapter book

condition:  This book is used but it is in good condition.  Occasionally there's the previous owner's name or inscription on the inside front cover.  Overall though, we are very proud of the quality of our books!  NOTE: This book has several different covers available. The one you get might be different than the cover shown here.