Free shipping on orders over $30

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia Book 2)

$ 8.00 $ 2.99

Add to Wishlist
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Chronicles of Narnia Book 2

by C.S. Lewis

Open the door and enter a new world! The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is the second book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been captivating readers of all ages with a magical land and unforgettable characters for over sixty years.

In the story, four adventurous siblings--Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy--step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land frozen in eternal winter and enslaved by the power of the White Witch. But when almost all hope is lost, the return of the Great Lion, Aslan, signals a great change . . . and a great sacrifice.

Interest Level:    3rd grade     4th grade     5th grade     6th grade

Reading Level:   Guided Reading Level T      DRA Level 50

book type:    chapter book

also check out:   classic children's books   

condition:  This book is used but it is in good condition.  Occasionally there's the previous owner's name or inscription on the inside front cover.  Overall though, we are very proud of the quality of our books!   NOTE: This book has MANY different covers. The book you get might have a different cover than the one shown here.